شيان Lvneng تنقية التكنولوجيا المحدودة

نحن نخدمكم بكل إخلاص!

منزل، بيت
منتجات
معلومات عنا
جولة في المعمل
مراقبة الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل

Xi'an Lvneng Purification Technology Co.,Ltd.

ابن دردش الآن
شكرا على حسن ضيافتكم. شركتك المهنية للغاية ، سيكون لدينا تعاون لطيفة في المستقبل القريب.

—— Elane

شركة جيدة مع خدمة لطيفة وذات جودة عالية وسمعة عالية. واحدة من مورد موثوق لدينا ، يتم تسليم البضائع في الوقت المناسب وحزمة لطيفة.

—— جون لينسون

من خلال اتصالات جيدة جدا جميع المشاكل التي تم حلها ، راضيا عن شرائي

—— Alexandra

Xi'an Lvneng Purification Technology Co.,Ltd.

1 2 3 4
Xi'an Lvneng Purification Technology Co.,Ltd. Xi'an Lvneng Purification Technology Co.,Ltd. Xi'an Lvneng Purification Technology Co.,Ltd. Xi'an Lvneng Purification Technology Co.,Ltd.
مصنع
تفاصيل الشركة:
نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
السوق الرئيسي : امريكا الشمالية
أوروبا الغربية
شرق آسيا
جنوب شرق آسيا
في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية : شيان لفنينج
عدد الموظفين : 11~50
المبيعات السنوية : 160-380
سنة التأسيس : 2004
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : < 10%

تم نقل شركة Xi'an Lvneng Purification Technology Co.، Ltd. إلى Xi'an من داليان في نوفمبر 2004. مع أكثر من 20 عامًا من الإدارة والتطوير ، أصبحت الشركة مصنِّعًا رئيسيًا للمنخل الجزيئي ذو النوع الخاص في الصين ، وهو متخصص في المنخل الجزيئي ، الألومينا المنشط ، وغيرها من المجففات الصناعية.

شيان Lvneng تنقية التكنولوجيا المحدودة ، التي تعتمد على الخلفية المهنية للبحوث المنخل الجزيئي للبحوث والتطوير والإنتاج والتشغيل منذ ما يقرب من 30 عاما قد تطورت بسرعة وبشكل مطرد في الأسواق الخارجية. في سبتمبر 2012 ، استقرت الشركة في منطقة Weibei الصناعية في Xi'an ، مع مصنع تم إنشاؤه حديثًا بمساحة 8000 متر مربع تقريبًا ، تغطي مساحة تزيد عن 10 مو ، مع ما يقرب من 70 موظفًا ، و 4 باحثين تقنيين ، ومعدات فحص كاملة كان البحث والتطوير التكنولوجي في طليعة الصناعة. ومع اكتمال المنشأة الجديدة ، تم استثمار ما يقرب من عشرة ملايين يوان في معدات الإنتاج ، وبلغت الطاقة الإنتاجية 8000 طن ، وبلغت قيمة إنتاجها أكثر من 50 مليون لمدة عامين متتاليين. لذلك ، يمكن أن تلبي بشكل أفضل احتياجات المبيعات والتشغيل للمؤسسات.

وقد عملت Xi'an Lvneng تنقية التكنولوجيا المحدودة مع التكنولوجيا الرائدة ونوعية ممتازة كهدف التنمية لسنوات عديدة ، عن كثب مع معهد داليان للفيزياء الكيميائية ، الأكاديمية الصينية للعلوم ، شى 'معهد للأجهزة الكهربائية ذات الجهد العالي ، الكهربائية مكتب قسم صناعة الآلات ، معهد الهندسة الكيميائية شمال غرب ، معهد تشانغتشينغ للتكنولوجيا الكيميائية ، وشركة داتشينغ للبتروكيماويات والوحدات الأخرى للتغلب على الصعوبات التقنية المختلفة وتحسين جودة المنتج بشكل مطرد.

وتستخدم المنتجات الممتازة مثل المنخل الجزيئي والألومينا على نطاق واسع في صناعات البتروكيماويات ، الغاز الطبيعي المضغوط ، الغاز الطبيعي المسال ، الغاز الصناعي ، الهواء المضغوط ، الفحم الحجري ، فصل الهواء ، التبريد والتشييد. على وجه الخصوص ، مع التحول الصناعي للبلد وابتكار الصناعة العالمية 4.0 ، يعتمد تجفيف وتنقية الغاز الصناعي على ترقية الأتمتة الصناعية ، وخاصة المجففة المنخل الجزيئي.

بعد 20 عاما من التطور في السوق ، لا تزال المؤسسة تصبح موردا ممتازا لعدد كبير من الشركات المملوكة للدولة ، مثل حقل تشانغتشينغ للنفط ، وحقل طهى النفطي ، وحقل لياوخه النفطي ، وشركة يانشان للبتروكيماويات ، وشركة تشينغ يانغ للبتروكيماويات ، وشركة ماومينغ للبتروكيماويات ، الصين مجموعة صناعة الطيران ، الصين صناعة بناء السفن مجموعة وهلم جرا. وفي الوقت نفسه ، أكثر من 70 ٪ من الحشو الممتزات المستخدمة في غمد المحطات الغاز CNG في مناطق شينجيانغ وشاندونغ وخبى هي منتجاتنا. من حيث تطوير السوق الجديدة ، شيان Lvneng تنقية التكنولوجيا المحدودة تطور التجارة الخارجية بسرعة وثبات على أساس سوق التجارة المحلية القوية.

من خلال علي بابا (الصين) ، Kompass (فرنسا) ، المصادر العالمية (الولايات المتحدة) ، Tendata (أوروبا) ، Avention (أوروبا) وغيرها من منصات التجارة الخارجية ، قمنا بتطوير مجموعة واسعة من العملاء الأجانب. حاليا ، عملائنا في جميع أنحاء آسيا وأوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وأمريكا الجنوبية. ألستوم (فرنسا) ، إكسبيك (كندا) ، أطلس كوبكو (الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية) ، دانفوس (الدنمارك) ، زرين تور فيليز (إيران) ، سارال آزار (إيران) بهوجارت (الولايات المتحدة) ، سوكين (فرنسا) ، بترو كيميا آكام (إيران) وأطلس قزوين (إيران) ، وشركة HD التجارية (إيران) ، وسراج جوستار (كوريا) ، Bioversity (الهند) ، إلخ. في إطار جهود فريق التجارة الخارجية ، تم تحقيق إيرادات مبيعات قدرها 1.6 مليون دولار أمريكي سنويًا على متوسط ​​في غضون ثلاث سنوات ، وتم الحصول على صندوق خاص لدعم التجارة الخارجية من وزارة التجارة الإقليمية لمدة سنتين متتالية.

توارث الماضي والمضي قدما في المستقبل ، كشركة مصنعة غربال غربال الجزيئية أكبر غرب الصين الممتازة ، والتكنولوجيا الرائدة ، ونوعية ممتازة ، وخدمة مخصصة هو تينيت لدينا ، من خلال خط الإنتاج الجديد الرائدة في الصناعة ، يتم تحسين أقصى درجة الميكنة ، وجعل مؤسستنا ل التكيف مع السوق وسوق الخدمات بشكل أفضل. وبالتالي تحقيق التنمية المستدامة والثابتة للمؤسسات ، صب المؤسسات الرائعة القادمة.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Xi'an Lvneng Purification Technology Co.,Ltd.

الهاتف :: 86-029-83990889

الفاكس: 86-029-83990889

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا

Xi'an Lvneng Purification Technology Co., Ltd.

 

We serve you wholeheartedly !

 

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Xi'an Lvneng Purification Technology Co.,Ltd.

Thanks for your kind hospitality. Your company is very professional, we will have a nice cooperation in the near future.

—— Elane

Good company with nice service and high quality and high reputation. One of our reliable supplier, goods are delivered in time and nice package.

—— John Lenson

through very good communication all problems solved, satisfied with my purchase

—— Alexandra

I'm Online Chat Now

Xi'an Lvneng Purification Technology Co.,Ltd.

1 2 3 4
Xi'an Lvneng Purification Technology Co.,Ltd. Xi'an Lvneng Purification Technology Co.,Ltd. Xi'an Lvneng Purification Technology Co.,Ltd. Xi'an Lvneng Purification Technology Co.,Ltd.
Factory

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Main Market : North America
Western Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Worldwide
Brands : Xi'an Lvneng
No. of Employees : 11~50
Annual Sales : 160-380
Year Established : 2004
Export p.c : < 10%

Xi'an Lvneng Purification Technology Co., Ltd., was relocated to Xi'an from Dalian in November 2004. With more than 20 years of management and development, it becomes a key manufacturer of the special type molecular sieve in China, specializes in molecular sieve, activated alumina, and other industrial desiccants.

Xi'an Lvneng Purification Technology Co., Ltd., relying on the professional background of molecular sieve absorbent research and development, production and operation for nearly 30 years have rapidly and steadily developed the foreign markets. In September 2012, the company settled in the Weibei industrial area of Xi'an, with a newly built factory of nearly 8,000 square meters, covering an area of more than 10 mu, with nearly 70 employees, 4 technical researchers, perfect inspection equipment and the technology research & development was in the forefront of the industry. With the completion of the new plant, nearly ten million yuan was invested in the production equipment and the production capacity reached 8,000 tons and its output value has reached over 50 million for two consecutive years. Therefore, it can better meet the sales and operation needs of enterprises.

Xi'an Lvneng Purification Technology Co., Ltd with leading technology and excellent quality as its development objective for many years, has worked closely with Dalian Institute of chemical physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Xi 'an institute of high voltage electrical appliances, electrical bureau of machinery industry department, northwest chemical engineering institute, Changqing institute of chemical technology, Daqing petrochemical company and other units to overcome various technical difficulties and steadily improve product quality.

The adsorbent products such as molecular sieve and alumina are widely used in petrochemical, CNG, LNG, industrial gas, compressed air, coal chemical, air separation, refrigeration and construction industries. In particular, with the industrial transformation of the country and the innovation of global industry 4.0, the drying and purification of industrial power gas depend on the upgrading of industrial automation, especially the molecular sieve desiccant.

After 20 years' development in the market, the enterprise still becomes an excellent supplier to a large number of state-owned enterprises, such as Changqing oilfield, Tuha oilfield, Liaohe oilfield, Yanshan petrochemical company, Qingyang petrochemical company, Maoming petrochemical company, China aviation industry group, China shipbuilding industry group and so on. Meanwhile, more than 70% of the adsorbent fillers used in the dehydrated sheath of CNG gas stations in Xinjiang, Shandong, and Hebei regions are our products. In terms of new market development, Xi'an Lvneng Purification Technology Co., Ltd develops foreign trade rapidly and stable on the basis of the strong domestic trade market.

Through Alibaba (China), Kompass (France), Global Sources (the United States), Tendata (Europe), Avention(Europe) and other foreign trade platforms, we have developed a wide range of foreign customers. Currently, our customers are all over Asia, Europe, North America and South America. Alstom (France), Xebec (Canada), Atlas Copco (USA), Danfoss (Denmark), Zarrin Toor Felez (Iran), Saral Azar (Iran) Bhogart LLC (USA), Socane (France), Petro Kimya Akam (Iran), Atlas Caspian (Iran), HD Trading Company (Iran), and Seraj Gostar (Korea), Bioversity (India), etc. Under the efforts of the foreign trade team, the sales revenue of 1.6 million us dollars per year was realized on average in three years, and the special fund of foreign trade subsidy from the provincial department of commerce was obtained for two consecutive years.

Inherit the past and forge ahead into the future, as northwest China's biggest molecular sieve adsorbent manufacturer, leading technology, excellent quality, customized service is our tenet, through the industry-leading new production line, mechanization degree is maximum improved, make our enterprise to adapt to the market and service market better. Thus achieve the sustainable and steady development of enterprises, casting the next brilliant enterprises.

Contact Details
Xi'an Lvneng Purification Technology Co.,Ltd.

Tel: 86-029-83990889

Fax: 86-029-83990889

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)